☰ Menu

Leadership Team

 

Larry Mejia, Ph.D.
President and CEO
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2011
Email: lmejia@respitecaresa.org

Niki McDavitt-Carney
Controller
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2016
Email: ncarney@respitecaresa.org

 

Stelana Burns
Director of Residential Services
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2018
Email: sburns@respitecaresa.org

Pat Matthews
Director of Community Services
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2039
Email: pmatthews@respitecaresa.org

Brenda Trevino
Director of Administrative Services

Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2014
Email: btrevino@respitecaresa.org

 

 

Rebecca Durrand
Foster Care Manager
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2013
Email: rdurrand@respitecaresa.org

Micaela Reznicek
Fund Development Manager
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2031
Email: mreznicek@respitecaresa.org

 

Additional Staff Contacts:

Clark Rachuig
Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2034
Email: crachuig@respitecaresa.org

Nickol Gomez
Family Services Coordinator and Registration
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2015
Email: ngomez@respitecaresa.org

 

Respite Care of San Antonio
605 Belknap Place
P.O. Box 12633
San Antonio, Tx 78212
| Google Map

Give us a call!

(210) 737-1212