☰ Menu

Staff

Larry Mejia – President and CEO
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2011
Email: lmejia@respitecaresa.org

Rebecca Durand – Residential Services Director
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2013
Email: rdurand@respitecaresa.org

Brenda Trevino – Business Administration Director
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2014
Email: btrevino@respitecaresa.org

 

Niki McDavitt-Carney – Controller
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2016
Email: ncarney@respitecaresa.org

Pat Matthews – Community Services Director
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2039
Email: pmatthews@respitecaresa.org 

Micaela Reznicek – Fund Development Manager
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2031
Email: mreznicek@respitecaresa.org

Respite Care of San Antonio
605 Belknap Place
P.O. Box 12633
San Antonio, Tx 78212
| Google Map

Give us a call!

(210) 737-1212