☰ Menu

Leadership Team

 

Larry Mejia, Ph.D.
President and CEO
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2011
Email: lmejia@respitecaresa.org

Niki McDavitt-Carney
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2016
Email: ncarney@respitecaresa.org

Julie Buser
Chief Development Officer
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2012
Email: jbuser@respitecaresa.org

 

Stelana Burns
Director of Residential Services
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2018
Email: sburns@respitecaresa.org

Roslind Forte
Director of Foster Care Services

Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2020
Email: rforte@respitecaresa.org

Katrina Carter-Harris
Director of Day Services
Phone: 210-737-1212, extension 2051
Email: kcharris@respitecaresa.org


Additional Staff Contacts:

Katie Benson
Family Services Coordinator – Registration
Phone: 210-737-1212, X2015
Email: kbenson@respitecaresa.org

Danyel Harrigan
Fund Development Coordinator – Volunteers
Phone: 210-737-1212, X2034
Email: dharrigan@respitecaresa.org

Respite Care of San Antonio
605 Belknap Place
P.O. Box 12633
San Antonio, Tx 78212
| Google Map

Give us a call!

(210) 737-1212